Opening hours

Irregular opening hours on the following days in 2018:

10th March (Saturday) open: 8 am - 4 pm
15th March (Thursday) closed
16th March (Friday) closed
17th March (Saturday) closed
30th March (Friday) closed
31st March (Saturday) closed
2nd April (Monday) closed
21st April (Saturday) closed
30th April (Monday) closed
1st May (Tuesday) closed
21st May (Monday) closed

Longer opening hours  on Saturdays in the exam period (2017/2018 spring):

12th, 26th May and 2nd, 9th June open: 10 am - 9 pm

Summer opening hours between 30th June and 31st July 2018:

Tuesdays 1 pm - 8 pm
Wednesdays 9 am - 5 pm
Thursdays 1 pm - 8 pm

 

The Library will be closed from 1st August to 1st September.

Opening: 3rd September 2018

 


 

Regular opening hours of the Library:

The Library is open
Monday to Friday: 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm
Stack service is available
Monday to Friday: 9 am - 7.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 3.30 pm