Databases

 Databases in alphabetical order

 Databases by subject

Databases  
Academic Search Complete (EISZ)
Akadémiai Kiadó Folyóiratai (EISZ)
Alexander Street - Academic Video Online (EISZ)
Balassi Kiadó
Business Source Complete
Business Source Premier (EISZ)
DART-Europe - E-theses Portal
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
EBSCO databases
EconBiz
EconLit (Index) (EISZ)
EISZ (Elektronic Information Service)
Elektronikus Beszámoló Portál - Igazságügyi Minisztérium (Company Information)
Emerald Insight (EISZ)
EMIS (formerly ISI Emerging Markets Hungary)
Eurostat
Gondolat Kiadó
GreenFILE
IMD World Competitiveness Online
IMF eLibrary + Datasets
International Financial Statistics Online
JSTOR (JSTOR Essential) (EISZ)
Kossuth Kiadó (EISZ)
Közlönyök Online
Központi Statisztikai Hivatal (STADAT database)
Kronosz Kiadó (EISZ)
L'Harmattan (EISZ)
MarketLine
Matarka
MathSciNet
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law Online
MeRSZ - Magyar Elektronikus Referenciaművek Szolgáltatás – Digitális szakkönyvek, jegyzetek: Akadémiai Kiadó
NAVA
Nemzeti Jogszabálytár - National Legislation Database
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
OECD iLibrary
Osiris Kiadó (EISZ)
Oxford University Press Journals - Social Sciences Collection (EISZ)
SAGE Humanities and Social Sciences Collection (EISZ)
SAGE Research Methods (EISZ)
Science Direct (Freedom Collection) (EISZ)
Scopus (EISZ)
Springer E-book packages, 2017
(Economics and Finance, Behavioral Science and Psychology és Political Science and International Studies packages 2017)
SpringerLink (EISZ)
Statista
Szaktárs Kiadóhálózat (mostly Hungarian e-book collection)
Taylor and Francis Online – Social Science and Humanities Collection (EISZ)
Typotex Interkönyv (EISZ)
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database
(UN Comtrade)
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
(UNECE)
Web of Science (+ ESCI backfiles 2005-2014) (EISZ)
Wiley Online Library (EISZ)
Jogtár Wolters Kluwer
World Biographical Information System Online (WBIS)
Zentralblatt MATH